Tintin Paperback Boxed Set 23 titles


Estimated delivery date 2022/10/10
SKU: Box-09 Categories: , Tags: ,


Author: Hergé

Brand: Penguin Random House

Package Dimensions: 139x458x7430

Number Of Pages: 1552

Release Date: 05-02-2019

Details: Product Description
For the first time, you can own all 23 stories in The Adventures of Tintin series in this
fantastic boxed set. This is the perfect present for Tintin fans of all ages.
Stories included in the set:
Tintin in the Land of the Soviets
Tintin in America
Cigars of the Pharaoh
The Blue Lotus
The Broken Ear
The Black Island
King Ottokar’s Sceptre
The Crab with the Golden Claws
The Shooting Star
The Secret of the Unicorn
Red Rackham’s Treasure
The Seven Crystal Balls
Prisoners of the Sun
Land of Black Gold
Destination Moon
Explorers on the Moon
The Calculus Affair
The Red Sea Sharks
Tintin in Tibet
The Castafiore Emerald
Flight 714 to Sydney
Tintin and the Picaros
Tintin and Alph-Art
Tintin shows young readers that the world in all its complexity is theirs to bestride. The Wall Street Journal
I became enthralled with the way Hergé told his stories. Grand, epic, global adventures about a young reporter who goes all around the world looking for stories to tell. (Steven Spielberg, ‘The Adventures of Spielberg: An Interview’, The New York Times, 2011)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tintin Paperback Boxed Set 23 titles”

Your email address will not be published.