-71%

Shatter Me (Shatter Me): TikTok Made Me Buy It! The most addictive YA fantasy series of the year

179.00

Estimated delivery date 2022/10/07
SKU: HOT_0443 Categories: , Tags: ,

Description

Author: Tahereh Mafi

Brand: Penguin Random House

Package Dimensions: 23x194x230

Number Of Pages: 336

Release Date: 01-04-2018

Details: Product Description
X-Men meets the Handmaid’s Tale in this first instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard’s the Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows.
A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by the Reestablishment – a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to the Reestablishment’s power. A touch from her can kill – one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, she is potentially the most powerful weapon they could have. Juliette has never fought for herself before but when she’s reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive.
Review
“Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I’m envious. I couldn’t put it down.…’, – Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen
Dangerous, sexy, romantic and intense. I dare you to stop reading! – Kami Garcia, author of bestselling Beautiful Creatures series
Book Description
TikTok Made Me Buy It! The most addictive YA fantasy series of 2021
About the Author
Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shatter Me (Shatter Me): TikTok Made Me Buy It! The most addictive YA fantasy series of the year”

Your email address will not be published.