Percy jackson: Complete Series


Estimated delivery date 2022/10/05
SKU: Box-05 Categories: , Tags: ,


Author: Riordan Rick

Brand: Penguin Random House


  • Product Condition: No Defects
  • Condition : Good
  • Comes with Proper Binding

Format: Box set

Package Dimensions: 121x205x1410

Number Of Pages: 1696

Release Date: 01-08-2013

Details: Product Description
Available in paperback with enchanting cover arts, all the five books of the Percy Jackson series are included in this box set. The book follows the entire story of Percy, a boy set in modern times who discovers he is a demi-God. Son of Poseidon, he was abandoned by his father because of an oath to not father any more kids. Percy’s journey turns more electrifying when he finds other demi-God kids in a camp.
With his friends Annabeth and Luke by his side, who are a fair mix of sharp and harsh; his best friend and companion Grover, who Percy finds out is actually his bodyguard, his journey across the mystic worlds begins. Percy soon finds himself fulfilling extraordinary quests and completing battles with gods.
Percy’s cosmic battles in the five books are a delight to an imaginative mind. From finding Zeus’ bolt of lightning to stop the world from falling into mayhem, to his quest in the Sea of Monsters to rescue Grover and the golden fleece. Percy’s fight with the Titan Atlas, his trip to the legendary Cretan labyrinth and his last encounter with Lost Kronos to save Olympus are beautifully described in the five books.
About the Author
An American Author who has figured in New York Times bestselling authors’ list several times, Rick Riordan is most famous the world over among young readers for having written the Percy Jackson & the Olympians series, the Magnus Chase series and the Kane Chronicles. Millions of kids have grown up reading Rick’s books.
About the Author
About the Author: Rick Riordan is the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling series Percy Jackson And The Olympians, as well as The Heroes of The Olympus series and the Kane Chronicle series. He has sold over 30 million copies and sold rights to more than 35 countries. In 2011, Rick received the Children’s Choice Book Award for Author of the Year. He has also authored The 39 Clues: The Maze of Bones, another #1 bestseller. The Tres Navarre series is a set of adult novels by Rick that won him the top 3 awards in the mystery genre. He lives in Boston, Massachusetts with his wife and two sons.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Percy jackson: Complete Series”

Your email address will not be published.