Mortal Instruments 1-6 Copy Box set (The Mortal Instruments)


Estimated delivery date 2022/10/05
SKU: Box-08 Categories: , Tags: ,


Author: Clare Cassandra

Brand: Penguin Random House

Package Dimensions: 130x204x2170

Release Date: 06-11-2014

Details: Product Description
The Mortal Instruments Collection ? six internationally bestselling books about the Shadowhunters in one gift pack
Discover the secrets of the Shadowhunters as they wage a terrifying war to keep the world safe from demons in the sensational and internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare. Boxset includes City of Bones, City of Ashes, City of Glass, City of Fallen Angels, City of Lost Souls and City of Heavenly Fire. Love the series? Don’t miss The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones movie.
About the Author
Cassandra Clare was born to American parents in Tehran, Iran, and spent much of her childhood travelling the world with her family, including one trek through the Himalayas as a toddler where she spent a month living in her father’s backpack. After college, Cassie lived in Los Angeles and New York, where she worked at various entertainment magazines and even some rather suspect tabloids where she reported on Brad and Angelina’s world travels and Britney Spears’ wardrobe malfunctions. She is the author of the internationally bestselling The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices series.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mortal Instruments 1-6 Copy Box set (The Mortal Instruments)”

Your email address will not be published.